Staff
Lynden-cook

Lynden Cook
Principal
lyndenc@kaharoa.school.nz

Powley, rose-2

Rose Powley
Deputy Principal
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

Hale, leanne

Leanne Hale
Junior Team Leader
leanneh@kaharoa.school.nz

Sharp, denise

Denise Coker
Senior Team Leader
denises@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Office

 

Library

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel

 

Teaching Staff

Fell, lisa

Lisa Fell
Information Communication Technology Leader
Class: Rata (Year 4/5)
lisaf@kaharoa.school.nz

Shoebridge, maria

Maria Shoebridge
Special Education Needs Coordinator
Class: Rimu (Year 5/6)
marias@kaharoa.school.nz

Dalton, kim

Kim Dalton
Sports Coordinator
Class: Tawa (Year 6/7)
kimd@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Learning Support Coordinator

 

Learning Assistants

Mcdonald, heather

Heather McDonald

Cowie, jackie

Jackie Cowie

Larcombe, robin

Robin Larcombe

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel

File 000

Alex Hartley

 

Caretaker

Shoebridge, vance-2

Vance Shoebridge