Staff
Moyle, warwick

Warwick Moyle
Principal
Read More…
principal@kaharoa.school.nz

Powley, rose

Rose Powley
Deputy Principal
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Office

Profile photo 2

Susanne Irwin
office@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Library

Shoebridge, sheryn-2

Sheryn Shoebridge
sheryns@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Snodgrass, kathy-2

Kathy Snodgrass
Class: Kauri
kathys@kaharoa.school.nz

Hale, leanne-2

Leanne Hale
Junior Team Leader
Class: Kowhai
leanneh@kaharoa.school.nz

Shoebridge, maria-2

Maria Shoebridge
Class: Rimu (Year 6)
marias@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

 

Teaching Aides

Mcdonald, heather-2

Heather McDonald

Cowie, jackie-2

Jackie Cowie

Larcombe, robin-2

Robin Larcombe

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel

Du toit, mandy

Mandy Du Toit

 

Caretaker

Shoebridge, vance

Vance Shoebridge