Staff
Lynden-cook

Lynden Cook
Principal
lyndenc@kaharoa.school.nz

Tania

Tania Yorke
Deputy Principal
tania@kaharoa.school.nz

Ryan

Ryan Porteous
Deputy Principal
ryan@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Office

 

Library

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel

 

Teaching Staff

Fell, lisa

Lisa Fell
ICT Leader
Class: Rata (Year 4/5)
lisaf@kaharoa.school.nz

Shinade picard

Shinade Picard
Sports Coordinator
Class: Tōtara Whakairo (Year 7/8)
shinadep@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Astrid Read
Special Education Needs Coordinator
astridr@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Learning Assistants

Mcdonald, heather

Heather McDonald

Cowie, jackie

Jackie Cowie

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel
Office Support

Melanie allcutt

Melanie Allcutt

Kylie

Kylie Johnston

 

Caretaker

Shoebridge, vance-2

Vance Shoebridge

 

Cleaners

Oliver Bridge

 

Lunchtime Movement Activator

 

Student Mentors