Staff
Moyle, warwick

Warwick Moyle
Principal
Read More…
principal@kaharoa.school.nz

R powley

Rose Powley
Deputy Principal
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Office

 

Library

Shoebridge, sheryn

Sheryn Shoebridge
sheryns@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Snodgrass, kathy

Kathy Snodgrass
Class: Kauri
kathys@kaharoa.school.nz

Hale, leanne

Leanne Hale
Junior Team Leader
Class: Kowhai
leanneh@kaharoa.school.nz

Christina clark2

Christina Clark
Class: Matai
christinac@kaharoa.school.nz

R powley

Rose Powley
Class: Miro
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

Lincoln, gaynor

Gaynor Lincoln
Class: Miro
gaynorl@kaharoa.school.nz

Lisa, whaea

Lisa Fell
Class: Rata
lisaf@kaharoa.school.nz

Shoebridge, maria

Maria Shoebridge
Class: Rimu
marias@kaharoa.school.nz

Kim, whaea

Kim Dalton
Class: Tawa
kimd@kaharoa.school.nz

Napier, shannon

Shannon Napier
Class: Totara
shannonn@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

 

Teaching Aides

Mcdonald, heather

Heather McDonald

Cowie, jackie

Jackie Cowie

Larcombe, robin

Robin Larcombe

Noel, sarah

Sarah Noel

Image1

Mandy Du Toit

 

Caretaker

V shoebridge

Vance Shoebridge