Staff
Moyle, warwick

Warwick Moyle
Principal
Read More…
principal@kaharoa.school.nz

Powley, rose

Rose Powley
Deputy Principal
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Office

 

Library

Shoebridge, sheryn-2

Sheryn Shoebridge
sheryns@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Snodgrass, kathy-2

Kathy Snodgrass
Class: Kauri
kathys@kaharoa.school.nz

Hale, leanne-2

Leanne Hale
Junior Team Leader
Class: Kowhai
leanneh@kaharoa.school.nz

Clark, christina

Christina Clark
Class: Matai
christinac@kaharoa.school.nz

Powley, rose

Rose Powley
Class: Miro
rosep@kaharoa.school.nz

Lincoln, gaynor

Gaynor Lincoln
Class: Miro
gaynorl@kaharoa.school.nz

Lisa, whaea-2

Lisa Fell
Class: Rata
lisaf@kaharoa.school.nz

Shoebridge, maria-2

Maria Shoebridge
Class: Rimu
marias@kaharoa.school.nz

Kim, whaea-2

Kim Dalton
Class: Tawa
kimd@kaharoa.school.nz

Merrington, rick

Rick Merrington
Class: Totara
rickm@kaharoa.school.nz

Lyons, adele

Adele Lyons
Class: Totara
adelel@kaharoa.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

 

Teaching Aides

Mcdonald, heather-2

Heather McDonald

Cowie, jackie-2

Jackie Cowie

Larcombe, robin-2

Robin Larcombe

Noel, sarah-2

Sarah Noel

Du toit, mandy

Mandy Du Toit

 

Caretaker

Shoebridge, vance

Vance Shoebridge